Common Council Committee Assignments 2016-17

Committees are appointed biennially. The first named person in the appointment is the Chair of the committee.

Council Operations and Ethics

Conti, Applyrs, Commisso, Herring, Krasher

Law, Buildings and Code Enforcement

Igoe, Conti, Doesschate, Krasher, O'Brien

Finance, Taxation and Assessment

Doesschate, Commisso, Herring, Igoe, Robinson

Public Safety

Golby, Applyrs, Igoe, Kimbrough, O’Brien

Planning, Economic Development and Land Use

Herring, Bailey, Fahey, Golby, Kimbrough

Parks, Recreation and Family Services

Fahey, Commisso, Flynn, Kornegay, Robinson

Human Resources and Human Rights

Fahey, Flynn, Kimbrough, Kornegay, Robinson

General Services, Health and Environment

O’Brien, Bailey, Flynn, Golby, Krasher

Housing and Community Development

Bailey, Applyrs, Conti, Doesschate, Kornegay

Effective: 1/16/14